Wizkid Reveal’s Tracklist For “Made In Lagos” Album

Wizkid Reveal's Tracklist For “Made In Lagos” Album

Wizkid has just uncovered the tracklist for his forthcoming studio project, “” album, which is scheduled to be premiered on 15th October 2020.

With Tems missing from the album after Wizkid took to social media to recognise her for being part of it, the studio project houses 14 songs with guest appearances from TerriBurna BoyElla Mai, Damian Marley and Skepta.

READ MORE POSTS.....  Wizkid Premiers New Single, “Stress” | #MadeInLagos

See the Tracklist below via Amazon;

Wizkid Reveal's Tracklist For “Made In Lagos” Album

 “” Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  6. Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai
  7. Smile
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence
  12. Roma ft. Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace
READ MORE POSTS.....  Tracee Ellis Ross, 47, flaunts her incredible body looking young

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: