Posted on

See the full list of winners of 2017 CAF Awards

Complete list of winners at the 2017 Confederation of African Football (CAF) awards ceremony in Accra Thursday:

Below is a list of all the winners at the 2017 Aiteo CAF Awards
Men’s Player of the Year Award

 1. Mohamed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool/ENG)

2. Sadio Mane (Senegal, Liverpool/ENG)

3. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon, Borussia Dortmund/GER)

Mohamed Salah (Egypt) – Winner

Women’s Player of the Year Award– Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria)

Men’s National Team of the Year Award– Egypt

Women’s National Team of the Year Award– South Africa

Legend Award– Ibrahim Sunday (Ghana)

Leader of the Year Award– Ahmed Yahya (Mauritania)

Club of the Year Award– Wydad Casablanca (Morocco)

Coach of the Year Award– Hector Cuper (Egypt)

Youth Player of the Year Award– Patson Daka (Zambia)

Platinum Award– Ghana’s Head of state Nana Akufo-Addo & Liberia Head of state George Weah

Culled from Vanguard