Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa EP


releases his long awaited project titled “Bobo Of Africa“ EP.

Apparently, the work “Bobo Of Africa” album houses 7-songs with guest appearances from Tekno and Charass.

Continue Reading.....  Download Music : PadRalph Ft Flavour X SeleBobo - Ifunanya

Bobo Of Africa” EP tracklist below;

  1. Necessary
  2. Loyal
  3. Dey
  4. (feat. Tekno)
  5. Dis Love
  6. Take
  7. Kilode (feat. Charass)

Leave a Reply