Khidian – The Surge EP

Khidian - The Surge EP

Golden World Record present to us “” from its top boy, .

” is a combination of afro pop, highlife and dancehall put together by and Golden World Records.

Continue Reading.....  MUSIC : Olaide Banks - STORY EP || @Obtheway

Let’s get a boat and paddle on The Surge journey!! Enjoy


1. Wait Ft. Flow Berry
2. Selense Ft. Lil Frosh
3. Obiageli
4. Goody Bag
5. Far Away
6. Eshe

DOWNLOAD: Khidian – The Surge EP 


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.