Zlatan – Zanku Album

Zlatan – Zanku Album

 has released his highly anticipated project called “” album.

Consequently, ‘’ album features heavyweight artiste like, DavidoBurna BoyPatorankingTiwa SavageBarry JhayYonda and others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

 the album has exceptional production preference from SpellzRexxieP.PrimeKiddominantIamBeatzSperoach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Tracklist Below;

  1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Take Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Zlatan – Zanku Zip File [56.86 MB]


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.