President Buhari Signs Air Services Agreements With Algeria, Congo, China, Qatar, Singapore


 Buhari has signed bilateral air service agreements with five countries.

The five countries are Algeria, Congo, China, Qatar, and Singapore.

The signing was confirmed in a terse statement by Buhari’s spokesperson, Garba Shehu.Buhari Signs Air Services Agreements

“Following the approval of the Federal Executive Council (FEC), President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday in Abuja signed the Instruments of Ratification of the Bilateral Air Services Agreements between the Government of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and the Governments of the Peoples Democratic Republic of Algeria; the Republic of Congo; the People’s Republic of China; the State of Qatar and the Republic of Singapore.

Continue Reading.....  What Adams Oshiomhole Told Buhari About Lagos APC Primaries

With the execution of these Instruments, it is expected that Nigeria’s aviation links with the respective countries will improve significantly,” Shehu said. (NAN)

According to Garba Shehu, the senior special assistant to the president on media and publicity in a series of tweets stated that the Executive Order is expected to promote the application of science, technology and innovation towards achieving the nation’s development goals across all sectors of the economy.

Continue Reading.....  BREAKING: Presidency Announces Buhari's Running Mate In 2019 Election

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.