Download EP: Flexylex Tha Fbabyboss (@fbabyboss) – LIVIN’ IN EMOTIONS (EP) @fbabyboss


Flexylex Tha Fbabyboss
(@fbabyboss) – LIVIN’ IN EMOTIONS (EP)

A new sensation who has love for the hiphop part of music and also an extraordinary producer from the stables of EMPIRE OF DYNASTIES with the name “”, has put together this exceptional EP titled LIVIN’ IN EMOTIONS for the fans, He’s young and talented. You can keep in touch with him on social media @fbabyboss.
Share till it goes viral.

1. “Another Day” DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading.....  ALBUM: G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned

2. “Baecation” DOWNLOAD

3. “Distance” DOWNLOAD

4. “HeartBeat” DOWNLOAD

5. “If You Were My Girl” DOWNLOAD

6. “Teach Me How To Love You” DOWNLOAD

7. “Waves For Yo Eyes” DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading.....  Album Review: 'About 30' will further strengthen Adekunle Gold's legacy - Azeez 'Kay Calypse' Olalekan

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.