See the full list of winners of 2017 CAF Awards

30 0

Complete list of winners at the 2017 Confederation of African Football (CAF) awards ceremony in Accra Thursday:

Below is a list of all the winners at the 2017 Aiteo CAF Awards
Men’s Player of the Year Award

 1. Mohamed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool/ENG)

2. Sadio Mane (Senegal, Liverpool/ENG)

3. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon, Borussia Dortmund/GER)

Mohamed Salah (Egypt) – Winner

Continue Reading.....  Download Video: Tottenham Hotspur 1 – 0 Arsenal [Premier League] Highlights 2018

Women’s Player of the Year Award– Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria)

Men’s National Team of the Year Award– Egypt

Women’s National Team of the Year Award– South Africa

Legend Award– Ibrahim Sunday (Ghana)

Continue Reading.....  Abraham Kiprotich Wins Access Bank 2018 Lagos City Marathon, Takes Home $50,000

Leader of the Year Award– Ahmed Yahya (Mauritania)

Club of the Year Award– Wydad Casablanca (Morocco)

Coach of the Year Award– Hector Cuper (Egypt)

Youth Player of the Year Award– Patson Daka (Zambia)

Continue Reading.....  Asisat Oshoala's Seen Crying As She Wins Female African Player Of The Year Award

Platinum Award– Ghana’s Head of state Nana Akufo-Addo & Liberia Head of state George Weah

Culled from Vanguard

Abiola Steven

I am abiola steven, a young talented blogger, Publicist and Marketer. I am here to deliver to you the latest news and gossips faster than the speed of light...For info on advert placement, sponsorship and partnership feel free to mail me on . or

Related Post

Your reaction


Share this post on social media

Leave a Reply

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: